11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive
11412 Cronridge Drive

 

Corporate Directory

Knott Realty Corporate Directory

James F. Knott

James F. Knott – Chairman, Chief Executive Officer
443-689-8000

 

James F. Knott, Jr.

James F. Knott, Jr. – President
443-689-8000

 

Bob Hamilton

Bob Hamilton – Chief Operating Officer
443-689-8020

bhamilton@knottrealty.com

Ralph Lightner

Ralph Lightner – Chief Financial Officer
443-689-8029

rlightner@knottrealty.com

Rose Ward – Administrative Assistant
443-689-8000
rward@knottrealty.com

Construction

John Burch

John K. Burch, Jr. – Vice President
443-689-8028

jburch@knottrealty.com

Leasing

Taylor Fields

Taylor J. Fields – Vice President 
443-689-8027

tfields@knottrealty.com

Jannine Hayes – Commercial Leasing Representative 
443-689-8023

jhayes@knottrealty.com

Development

Kate Sanft

Kate Sanft – Development Manager
443-689-8012

ksanft@knottrealty.com

Property Management

Dennis Gray

Dennis Gray – Vice President
443-689-8032

dgray@knottrealty.com

Helen Frederick – Administrative Assistant
443-689-8018

hfrederick@knottrealty.com

David Williams

David Williams – Commercial Property Manager
443-689-8026

dwilliams@knottrealty.com

Russ Davis

Russ Davis – Commercial Property Manager
443-689-8024 

rdavis@knottrealty.com

 

Mark Dehner – Commercial Property Manager
410-960-8822

mdehner@knottrealty.com

Cesar Mesa

Cesar Mesa – Residential Property Manager
410-792-7579

cmesa@knottrealty.com

Accounting

James Gaylor – Controller
443-689-8014

jgaylor@knottrealty.com

 

Sue Palmer – Accounting Manager
443-689-8040

spalmer@knottrealty.com

 

Donna Henkelman – Accounts Payable
443-689-8025

dhenkelman@knottrealty.com

 

Eileen M. Reid – Lease Administrator
443-689-8030

ereid@knottrealty.com